Legal Notice

Website saphir.fr
 
Social reasons and legal information

SAPHIR France
50, Rue du Mail
38530 BARRAUX
France
Legal form: SASU with a capital of 400 000 €
RCS Grenoble: 352 293 898
Intra-Community identification number: FR 76 352 293 898

Publisher of the site

This site is published by SAPHIR

Editor: Olivier BALUAIS
Phone: +33 4 38 92 15 50
Email: contact@saphir.fr

Graphical creation of the site: Seeaytch Advertising Network (Switzerland)
Site development: Net4Biz Sârl (Switzerland)
Accommodation: DFI SA (Switzerland)

 

Exclusions of responsibilities

Despite the great attention they give to the accuracy of the information published on this site, SAPHIR can not assume any responsibility as for the fidelity, the actuality and the completeness of this information. SAPHIR expressly reserves the right to modify part or all of the contents of this site, to delete it or to temporarily suspend its distribution, and this at any time without prior notice. SAPHIR can not be held responsible for any material or immaterial damage that could be caused by access to the information disseminated or by their use or non-use, by the misuse of the connection or by technical problems.

Referrals and links to third party websites are not our responsibility. We do not accept any liability for such websites. Access to these websites and their use are at the user's own risk.

French law is applicable on this website. In case of dispute, the place of jurisdiction is established in Grenoble, France.

Statistics

In order to adapt the site to the requests of its visitors, we carry out statistics with the Google Analytics tools. The latter uses cookies, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website to analyze the use of the site by its users. This information is used for the purpose of evaluating your use of the site, compiling reports on website activity for its publisher and providing other services relating to the activity of the site and the use of the site. 'Internet.

 

newsletter

You can register on this site to the SAPHIR Newsletter, this registration implies that your email address will be registered.

After registering, you will receive regular emails to inform you about new SAPHIR (technologies, innovations, products and news).

You may terminate this information at any time by using the link found on all Newsletter submissions.

Property and reproduction

The general structure, as well as the software, texts, animated or still images, sounds, know-how, drawings, graphics and all other elements composing this web site are of the exclusive use of SAPHIR. Any total or partial reproduction of this site, by any process whatsoever, without the express permission of SAPHIR, is prohibited and constitutes an infringement.

Mentions légales

Site web saphir.fr
 
Raisons sociales et informations juridiques

SAPHIR France
50, Rue du Mail
38530 BARRAUX
France
Forme juridique : SASU au capital de 400 000 €
RCS Grenoble : 352 293 898
N° identification intracommunautaire : FR 76 352 293 898

Editeur du site

Ce site est édité par SAPHIR

Responsable de l'édition : Olivier BALUAIS
Téléphone : +33 4 38 92 15 50
Email : contact@saphir.fr

Création graphique du site : Seeaytch Advertising Network (Suisse)
Développement du site : Net4Biz Sârl (Suisse)
Hébergement : DFI SA (Suisse)

 

Exclusions de responsabilités

Malgré la grande attention qu’elles portent à la justesse des informations diffusées sur ce site, SAPHIR ne peut endosser aucune responsabilité quant à la fidélité, à l’actualité et à l’intégralité de ces informations. SAPHIR se réserve expressément le droit de modifier en partie ou en totalité le contenu de ce site, de le supprimer ou d’en suspendre temporairement la diffusion, et ce à tout moment et sans avertissement préalable. SAPHIR ne saurait être tenu responsables pour des dommages matériels ou immatériels qui pourraient être causés par l’accès aux informations diffusées ou par leur utilisation ou non-utilisation, par le mauvais usage de la connexion ou par des problèmes techniques.

Les renvois et liens vers des sites Internet de tiers ne relèvent pas de notre responsabilité. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour de tels sites Internet. L’accès à ces sites Internet et leur utilisation se font aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur.

Le droit français est applicable sur le présent site Internet. En cas de litige, le for juridique est établi à Grenoble, en France. 

Statistiques

En vue d’adapter le site aux demandes de ses visiteurs, nous réalisons des statistiques avec l'outils Google Analytics. Ce dernier utilise des cookies, qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site internet à analyser l'utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Ces informations sont utilisées dans le but d'évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d'autres services relatifs à l'activité du site et à l'utilisation d'Internet.

 

Newsletter

Vous pouvez vous inscrire sur ce site à la Newsletter SAPHIR, cette inscription implique que votre adresse email sera enregistrée.

Après inscription, vous recevrez régulièrement des emails pour vous informer des nouveautés SAPHIR (technologies, innovations, produits et nouvelles).

Vous pouvez à tout moment mettre un terme à l'envoi de ces informations en utilisant le lien se trouvant sur tous les envois de Newsletter.

Propriété et reproduction

La structure générale, ainsi que les logiciels, textes, images animées ou fixes, sons, savoir-faire, dessins, graphismes et tous autres éléments composant ce site web sont de l’utilisation exclusive de SAPHIR. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ce site, par quelques procédés que ce soient, sans autorisation expresse de SAPHIR, est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon.